Podcast Twenty Three

Podcast Twenty Three features mixes from two sizzling dance music producers coming from our home-base in Portland. The first set comes from Miracles Club, delivering a highly energized setlist of sparkly house. Next, our very own Breakmode delivers us a driving collection of future-funk tracks that will surely break through the clouds and bring the summer you've been waiting for. The next hour will surely make you feel at ease and be a forecast for the months to come. Artwork by Kaya Halil Sumer.

Please download this episode and subscribe to the podcast series through iTunes. You can also directly download it here.

Miracles Club tracklist:
1. That Magik (Bobby Browser Remix) - C.L.A.W.S. 2. Transmit - Jason Kendig 3. Chango (Leech Club Mix) - The Miracles Club 4. Nite Birds - Poisonous Relationship 5. Lonely Sea (Emotion II Emotion Remix) - Alexis Blair Penney 6. Ex Sited (Vakula Remix) - Garben Eden 7. VI - Temples 8. Believe (C.L.A.W.S. Night Mix) - Finesse

Break Mode tracklist: 1. Silver - Break Mode 2. We Go Straight Ahead - LeSale 3. Buoyant Voyage (Break Mode Dreamix) - Acid Farm 4. Take Your Time (Break Mode Doin’ It Right Re-work) - SOS Band 5. Morning Edit - Break Mode 6. Roland Times - Etbonz